Ripon Commonwealth Press
Facebook
Twitter
riponpress.com
  • Daniel P. Stieber, Sr., age 87, of Ripon, WI, passed away on Friday, November 16, 2018 at Whispering Pines in Ripon.
  • Ina R. Wettstein, age 77, of Eureka, WI passed away on Tuesday, November 13, 2018 at Azura Memory Care in Oshkosh, WI.
  • Susan Kay Rank, age 74, of Ripon, WI, was walked home on Tuesday, November 13, 2018, at Kindred Hearts of Green Lake, WI.
  • Elaine Lorraine Zepp, age 86, of Ripon, WI, passed away on Monday, November 12, 2018, at Prairie Place in Ripon with her family by her side.
  • Edward “Eddie” Arden Meyer, age 81, of Brandon, WI, passed away peacefully on Friday, November 9, 2018, at his daughter’s home with family by his side.
  • Louise “Lou” Mary Hopp, age 83, of Ripon, WI, passed away on Thursday, November 8, 2018, at her home with loving family by her side.
  • Marvin Meilahn Cluppert, age 83, of Fairwater, WI, passed away on Wednesday, October 31, 2018, at Ripon Medical Center.
  • Bettyann B. Manser (Worthen), age 96, of Ripon, WI, passed away peacefully on Wednesday, October 31, 2018, at Maplecrest Manor in Ripon.
  • Marjorie Ruth Nest, age 80, of Pickett, WI, passed away on Sunday, October 28, 2018, at Bonnie View Home in Pickett, WI.
  • James “Jim” Bernard Blake, age 82, of Green Lake, WI, passed away peacefully on Monday, October 29, 2018, at Theda Clark Medical Center in Neenah, WI.
  • John W. Enking, age 88, of Green Lake, WI, passed away on Monday, October 22, 2018, at Kindred Hearts in Green Lake.
  • Phillip Edward Dudzinski, 66, passed away Friday, October 19, 2018 at St. Agnes Hospital in Fond du Lac.
  • Gerald “Jerry” H. Ott, 87, of Brandon, died on Wednesday, October 17, 2018, at Copper Leaf, Ripon.
  • Alvin “Butch” Nordmark of Ripon, age 76, passed away peacefully on Wednesday, October 17, 2018 at Lakeshore Manor in Oshkosh, WI.
  • Lorraine Gladys Johnson, a former Ripon resident, died Oct. 12.
Looking for something older? Try our archive search
GO

Most Viewed



Copyright 2018 Ripon Commonwealth Press (920-748-3017)