Ripon Commonwealth Press
Facebook
Twitter
riponpress.com
  • Bonnie Krull Wagner, age 76, passed away peacefully on Wednesday, September 4, 2019 in Neenah, Wisconsin.
  • Eugene “Gene” R. Handshy, age 81, of Crivitz, WI, passed away on Monday, September 16, 2019 at NewCare Assisted Living in Crivitz.
  • Mabel “Mae” Irene Lehman, age 85, of Ripon, WI, completed her “Life's Journey” to the Lord at Barrett House in Ripon on Thursday, September 12, 2019.
  • Josephine “Jo” Ann Sina, age 97, of Ripon, WI, passed away on Thursday, September 12, 2019, at Maplecrest Manor in Ripon.
  • Rose Angle, 82, passed away Saturday, September 7, 2019 at Park View Health Center.
  • Sharlyn T. Lueck, of Redgranite, WI, passed away September 6, 2019 at her home after losing her battle with cancer.
  • David Andrew McClellen, age 62, of Ripon, WI, passed away on Friday, September 6, 2019 at his home.
  • Carol Roeming, age 85, of Brandon, WI, passed away on Thursday, September 5, 2019, at ThedaCare Medical Center in Berlin.
  • Patricia “Pat” (Meeker) Stickles, age 68, of Ripon, passed away on September 2, 2019 at Wolverton Glen in Ripon, WI.
  • Marvin Roy Mlodzik, age 84, of Ripon, WI, passed away on Tuesday, September 3, 2019, at his home.
  • Sandra Steinbring, age 80, of Ripon, passed away at her home on Sunday, September 1, 2019.
  • Loving Sister, Mother and Wife Donna (Dahlke) Velarde passed away unexpectedly Sunday, August 25, 2019 at home in Anchorage, Alaska at the age of 70.
  • Lauren Jerry Frens, age 79, of Berlin, WI, passed away on Thursday, August 29, 2019 at his home surrounded by his family.
  • Leon “Lonnie” J. Wagner, age 80, of Green Lake, WI, passed away on Monday, August 26, 2019, at his home with family by his side.
  • Dennis Ronald Adams, age 76, of Green Lake, WI, passed away on Friday, August 23, 2019, after a long battle with MS.
Looking for something older? Try our archive search
GO

Most Viewed



Copyright 2019 Ripon Commonwealth Press (920-748-3017)