Ripon Commonwealth Press
Facebook
Twitter
riponpress.com
  • Carl A. Stracka, age 93, of Green Lake, passed away on Monday, May 21, 2018 surrounded by his family.
  • Judith “Judy” Ann Perkins, age 78, passed away on Thursday, May 17, 2018, at ThedaCare Regional Medical Center in Neenah, WI.
  • Frederick W. Wilkes, age 92, of Ripon, WI, passed away on Thursday, May 17, 2018 at Prairie Place in Ripon, WI.
  • Arden E. Thom, age 99, of Ripon, WI, passed away peacefully on Monday, May 14, 2018, at University Hospital in Madison, WI, surrounded by his family.
  • John “Chet” A. Campbell, age 88, of Ripon, WI, passed away on Sunday, May 13, 2018, at Mercy Medical Center in Oshkosh, due to complications of cancer.
  • Robert “Bob” J. Muller, age 86, of Ripon, WI, passed away on Friday, May 11, 2018, at Hospice Home of Hope in Fond du Lac, WI.
  • Clara E. Johnson, age 103 of Ripon, WI formerly of Wiota, WI passed away Wednesday, May 9, 2018 at Ripon Medical Center in Ripon.
  • Luke Joseph Damerow, age 28 of Markesan, went to be with his Lord and Savior on Sunday, May 6, 2018, at UW Hospital in Madison surrounded by his family and loved ones.
  • Dennis Roman Krueger, age 56, of Green Lake, WI, passed away unexpectedly on Saturday, May 5, 2018, at his home in Green Lake.
  • Lois Marchant, 97, of Ripon, died on Friday, May 4, 2018, at Prairie Place Residence Care in Ripon.
  • It is with great sadness we say goodbye to our mother, grandmother, great grandmother and friend. On Sunday April 29, 2018 the ever classy and wee bit sassy Jone Lee (nee Horn) Griese passed away with her family by her side.
  • LeeAnn Huebner, age 69, of Montello, WI, passed away and was Raised Up On Eagles Wings to Heaven on Monday, April 30, 2018, at Hospice Home of Hope in Fond du Lac, WI.
  • Robert E. Wolter, age 79, of Princeton, passed away peacefully on Sunday, April 29, 2018, at Martha’s Inc. in Princeton.
  • Harold Herman Hein, age 93, of Nipigon, Ontario, Canada, passed away Friday, April 20, 2018 in the Nipigon District Memorial Hospital.
  • Randall “Randy” Foss, age 66, of Ripon, passed away on Tuesday, April 17, 2018, at his home.
Looking for something older? Try our archive search
GO

Most Viewed



Copyright 2018 Ripon Commonwealth Press (920-748-3017)