Green Lake School announced the students in grades 7 to 12 that were named to term two honor roll for the 2020-21 school year.

Green Lake School

Students on the list include:

HIGH HONORS (GPA 3.75-4.0):

Seniors — Morgan Chyma, Raven Davis, Alexander Douglas, Amber Grim, Michaela Kosti, Reese Meilahn, Kelsey Morgan, Adam Richter;

Juniors — Jesse Mahoney, Nolan Madrigrano, Emma Moore, Kelsey Olmen, Addison Poock, Paris Prahl, Dominique Schwartz, Bret Sell, Shawna Stibb, Jack Taylor, Olivia Woloszyn;

Sophomores — Ethan Carter, Carley Chyma, Garrett Clark, Ella Hoch, Kaitlin Jacoby, Avery James, Caleb Meiborg, Jacob Moore, Avery Nigbor, Erik Olmen, Hope Pelland, Ian Sandberg;

Freshman — David Chier, Meghan Gilbert, Cameron Sandberg, Samuel Sonntag, Ethan Stibb, Allison Trapp, Jayden Viars, Chandler Wood;

8th Grade: Kyle Bond, Meredith Clark, Emily Gryske, Mattox Lo, Blake Meiborg, Elliat Zodrow;

7th Grade: Zoey Girmscheid, Emilie Hurley, Anna Johnson, Lukas Lo, Samantha Searles, Rhys Taylor and Siera Whiting.

HONORS (GPA 3.5-3.749):

Seniors — Rhiannon Hall, Shaeley Hoch, James Hurley, Henry James, Lauren Pulice;

Juniors — Jonah Curtis, Alex Meilahn, Cassie Toth, Jenna Zodrow;

Sophomore — Mila Chetto, Claire Trapp, Stacia Viars;

Freshman — Gabriella Mirr, Felicia Ciukaj, Lauren Egbert, Ryleigh Harmsen, Sophia McCarthy, Ryan Pavelec;

8th Grade — Henry Boerson, Elenor Eilertson, Elsie Feider, Frankie Menting;

7th Grade — London Wagner, John White and Peyton Zamzow.


Seniors — Genevieve Bojarski, Jaden Spears, Lexus Toth, Emma Vrechek;

Juniors — Joel Bowman, Kera Hollatz, Dorothy Molthan, Derek Zamzow;

Sophomore — Logan Alpren, Austin Deibert, Michael Taylor;

Freshman — Maddux Poock, Mollie White;

8th Grade — Moritz Deegen, Nicholas Riggs, Leif Selthofner, Maddy Viars, Ava Vrechek;

7th Grade — Dallas Deibert, Conner Newcomb, Hallie Siegel and Klaeton Stibb.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Thank you for taking part in our commenting section. We want this platform to be a safe and inclusive community where you can freely share ideas and opinions. Comments that are racist, hateful, sexist or attack others won’t be allowed. Just keep it clean. Do these things or you could be banned:

• Don’t name-call and attack other commenters. If you’d be in hot water for saying it in public, then don’t say it here.

• Don’t spam us.

• Don’t attack our journalists.

Let’s make this a platform that is educational, enjoyable and insightful.

Email questions to

Share your opinion


Join the conversation

Recommended for you